후기

8.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.3
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
7.9
시설
8.5
직원
9.5
가격 대비 가치
8.8

후기

    Glenda
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Uday
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    REN
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    DJTrance
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 5일

    great getaway from the big city

    They don't really speak English, but you can sign language through. The spa room could be better. It's a large jacuzzi. Still comfortable
    very minimalist, breakfast was amazing.
    KH2035
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일

    It was the traditional Japanese hotel of everyone's dream.

    The breakfast here was wonderful, trust me.
    Haruko
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 29일

    Enjoyed tremendously!

    If they prepared the beds for us at night, it’d be wonderful!
    Staff were so friendly and so willing to help and accommodate us!!!
    Diego
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 23일

    It was perfect. Nice to come to Ikoiso after a long day of work and lots of rain.

    No complaints!
    The rooms was super clean and the decor excellent. Breakfast was delicious and abundant. All the staff were very friendly and made me feel welcomed.
    Saskia
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lukas
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 10일
    Very lovely ryokan (Japanese style hotel). The staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome and make sure I had a pleasant stay. The price is just unbeatable. Would definitely stay there again.
    Robert_au
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 28일

    Excellent location and very nice motel all round.

    Great location near Sendai station and a ton if restaurants. Good size room and super quiet. Large bath, good WiFi and very clean.
    Jedrzej Wysocki
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 21일

    Great place to stay if you like traditional Japanese style

    It is not like I did not like it, it is the "spotless" review that made me look for any signs of lack of cleaning and all I found was dust in high places like on top of the lamp. I do not mind and I think the hotel is incredibly clean in the places it's needed but I am not sure about calling it "spotless".
    The staff members are exceptionally nice, food is great and the hotel itself has very beautifully simple but elegant interior. Definetely good value for this price.
    Tom
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 9월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Henri Matikainen
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 7월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    D
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 5월 21일

    Gorgeous quiet Japanese restful stay

    A little difficult to get to (had to take bus to get anywhere, and far from main town centre / eating places)
    So clean and lovely and quiet and such a genuine traditional Japanese experience!!
    Claudia Schmidt
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 4월 19일
    I had a very lovely stay at the hotel. The owners made everything to make me feel comfortable.
    Experience amazing service of traditional Japanese hotel with friendly English(!) speaking stuff
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 2월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hyin
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 1월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ozan
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 12월 20일
    The views from the windows are not great.
    It is great to experience the traditional japanese style accommodation. I had a discounted rate so it was good value.
    Jones
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 12월 18일

    Beautiful With Excellent Staff

    The only issue is the location; it is right next to a school as well as a hospital, so there can be noise late at night as well as early in the morning. Sirens during the night occasionally.
    The staff were all amazingly helpful and kind. The shared shower and bath were stunning. The rooms were comfortable and beautiful, and they had every amenity you could possibly require within the hotel. There was plenty of heat for a cold day as well!
    Mike
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 10월 19일

    The absolutely Japanese life style. Clean and cheap.

    Some problem for business travelers to work with laptop
    The absolutely Japanese life style. Very kind staff could serve a breakfast even at 6 o'clock in the morning when needed!
이용 후기 로딩중